New Albums 2016!

Katie and her Philly based band Dirty Holiday released their debut EP “Nobody’s Sober” on January 1, 2016. It is available on ITUNES and at The EP layers psychedelic keys and guitars over an upbeat and driving rhythm section providing the landscape for Katie’s powerful and haunting melodies. Dirty Holiday is Mike Lawson on keys, Matt Teacher on bass, Georg Beck on drums, and features Rogers Stevens of Blind Melon on guitar.

Katie will also be releasing her solo album “Times Have Changed” in Spring/Summer 2016. The album recorded in Nashville and Philadelphia, features 9 original tracks and one cover of the Irma Thomas hit “Times Have Changed”. Stay tuned for the release parties and music video!

Recent Posts